Clear data in your Android device before going for reinstall


Hi,

I used to have this phenomenon that I reinstall line after I take a backup change ROM and restore. Line always used to misbehave after restore and I used to reinstall it. Later I learned that a cleanup of data in settings is almost as good as reinstall and it saves time if app is a huge one.

Try it out next time if any of your app misbehave.

Thanks

via Blogger http://ashish-yadav.blogspot.com/2013/10/clear-data-in-your-android-device.html

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s